Accepting new clients! Business owners, contact us today to start saving tax!
Schedule an Appointment

Making certain you're not overpaying your taxes.


DCA Tax Planning specializes in identifying ways to save you and your business money this year and every year after by utilizing our proven tax strategies.

Most small business owners and individuals believe that their CPA/Accountant/Tax Preparer is saving them money on taxes when unfortunately they are primarily focused on prepping tax returns.

Our team has saved our clients an average of $27,675 per year* in taxes.

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe to our Email Newsletter

DCA Tax Savings
Estimator

General Questions

* required
$
$

Tax Strategy Related Questions

$

Your estimated tax savings

$18,339

By submitting contact information on this website, you are consenting to receive calls, SMS, and emails from DCA Tax Planning, LLC and its affiliates. You certify that you are the owner of the contact information provided.
Average estimated tax savings in 2020 was $21,750 per year in recurring savings, however savings are not guaranteed. Nothing in this Estimator should be construed to constitute or be relied upon as providing a legal opinion or providing legal advice by DCA Tax Planning. Any tax-related information provided by this Estimator should not be used or relied upon to (i) avoid the imposition of any payment, interest or penalties imposed by the U.S. Internal Revenue Service or to otherwise (ii) promote, market or recommend to others any tax-related advice.

News and Updates

Monday, June 17, 2024
Facebook photo from
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Facebook photo from
Monday, May 27, 2024
Facebook photo from
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Facebook photo from
Monday, May 6, 2024
Facebook photo from
Sunday, May 5, 2024
www.linkedin.com
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Facebook photo from
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Facebook photo from
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Facebook photo from
Monday, March 11, 2024
Facebook photo from
Monday, February 12, 2024
Facebook photo from
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Facebook photo from
Monday, January 22, 2024
Facebook photo from
Friday, January 12, 2024
Facebook photo from
Thursday, January 4, 2024
Facebook photo from
Schedule an Appointment